Seward County Saints Seward County Saints Logo

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Galen McSpadden Athletic Director (620) 417-1550 galen.mcspadden@sccc.edu
Roy Allen Sports Information Director/Assistant Athletic Director (620) 417-1553 roy.allen@sccc.edu
Liz Hill Head Athletic Trainer (620) 417-1554 liz.hill@sccc.edu
Brandie McIntire Athletics Department Secretary (620) 417-1551 brandie.mcintire@sccc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Galen McSpadden Head Baseball Coach (620) 417-1550 galen.mcspadden@sccc.edu
Mike Davidson Assistant Baseball Coach (620) 417-1556 mike.davidson@sccc.edu
Eric Ritter Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach 620-417-1550 eric.ritter@sccc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Brianna Ruiz Head Dance Coach (620) 417-1248 Brianna.Ruiz@sccc.edu
Stefani Croy Assistant Cheer & Dance Coach 620-417-1565 stefani.croy@sccc.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Brianna Ruiz Head Dance Coach (620) 417-1248 Brianna.Ruiz@sccc.edu
Stefani Croy Assistant Cheer & Dance Coach 620-417-1565 stefani.croy@sccc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Zollinger Head Basketball Coach (620) 417-1557 bryan.zollinger@sccc.edu
Patrick Nee Assistant Basketball Coach (620) 417-1558 patrick.nee@sccc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Owen Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach (620) 417-1566 greg.owen@sccc.edu
Chase Ashley Assistant Tennis Coach 620-417-1567 chase.ashley@sccc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Gustafson Head Softball Coach (620) 417-1561 andrea.gustafson@sccc.edu
Abby Bolton Assistant Softball Coach (620) 417-1562 abby.bolton@sccc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Toby Wynn Women's Basketball Head Coach (620) 417-1559 toby.wynn@sccc.edu
DeAudra Brown Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 620-417-1560 deaudra.brown@sccc.edu
Carlo Walton Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 620-417-1559 carlo.walton@sccc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Owen Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach (620) 417-1566 greg.owen@sccc.edu
Chase Ashley Assistant Tennis Coach 620-417-1567 chase.ashley@sccc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Thais Baziquetto-Allen Head Volleyball Coach 620-417-1564 thais.allen@sccc.edu