Top Stories

Saint Events

Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 06
TBA
Seward County Community College
at Dallas Jamboree Scrimmage
Dallas, Texas
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Seward County Community College
at Rock Mountain Jamboree
Windsor, Colo.
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Seward County Community College
at Frank Phillips College
Borger, Texas
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kan.
Fri Nov 02
8:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Seward County Community College
Pepsi Classic | Liberal, Kan.
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Feb 21
Final
56 Colby Community College
71 Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Sat Feb 24
Final
52 Dodge City Community College
84 Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas | Sophomore Night
Mon Feb 26
Final - OT
72 Seward County Community College
75 at Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas
Thu Mar 01
Final
61 Butler Community College
63 Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Sun Mar 04
Final
61 Seward County Community College
66 vs. Coffeyville Community College
@ Hartman Arena Region VI Tournament Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule