2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-2
Pct. .895
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 8-2
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
TBA
Tyler Texas Invitational
@ Tyler, Texas Tyler, Texas
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
TBA
Tyler Texas Invitational
@ Tyler, Texas Tyler, Texas
N
Fri Sep 15
at
TBA
Trojan Invitational
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
A
Sat Sep 16
at
TBA
Trojan Invitational
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
A
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
A
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
A
Fri Oct 06
at
TBA
ORU Invitational
Tulsa, Oklahoma
A
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
ORU Invitational
Tulsa, Oklahoma
A
Thu Oct 12
at
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
Rome, Georgia
A
Fri Oct 13
at
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
Rome, Georgia
A
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
Rome, Georgia
A
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
NMMI Invitational
Rosewell, New Mexico
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
NMMI Invitational
Rosewell, New Mexico
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Harding University
@ Arkadelphia, Arkansas Arkadelphia, Arkansas
N
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Texas A&M - Texarkana
@ Arkadelphia, Arkansas Arkadelphia, Arkansas
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ouachita Baptist
@ Arkadelphia, Arkansas Arkadelphia, Arkansas
N
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Newman University
Wichita, Kansas
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Emporia State
Emporia, Kansas
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
W, 7-2
Collin County Community College
Plano, Texas
A
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Jacksonville College
@ Midlothian, Texas Midlothian, Texas
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mcpherson College
@ Midlothian, Texas Midlothian, Texas
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Tyler Junior College
@ Midlothian, Texas Midlothian, Texas
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Edwards
@ Midlothian, Texas Midlothian, Texas
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Southeastern Oklahoma State
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cowley College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hesston College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-6
ASA College (Miami)
@ Roger Scott Tennis Center Pensacola, Florida
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
@ Pensacola, Florida Pensacola, Florida
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Meridian Community College
@ Pensacola, Florida Pensacola, Florida
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
Cowley College *
Arkansas City, Kansas
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-1
Oklahoma Baptist
Shawnee, Oklahoma
A
April
Fri Apr 20
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Arkansas City, Kansas Region VI Championships
N
May
Tue May 15
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Plano, Texas NJCAA Division I Men's Tennis Championships
N
Wed May 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Plano, Texas NJCAA Division I Men's Tennis Championships
N
Thu May 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Plano, Texas NJCAA Division I Men's Tennis Championships
N
Fri May 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Plano, Texas NJCAA Division I Men's Tennis Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season