2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
Otero Junior College #
Liberal, Kan.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Southwest Showcase #
Frisco, Texas
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Mid-American Showcase #
Lawrence, Kansas
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
2:00 PM
Clarendon College #
Liberal, Kan.
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
Preview Night #
The Greenhouse
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
Pizza Hut Classic - Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
Bethany College JV
Pizza Hut Classic - Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
6:00 PM
South Plains College
Pepsi Classic - Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
6:00 PM
Frank Phillips College
Pepsi Classic - Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Midland College WNIT Midland, Texas
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Midland College WNIT Midland, Texas
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Midland College WNIT Midland, Texas
N
Wed Nov 28
at
6:00 PM
Butler Community College *
El Dorado, Kansas
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
6:00 PM
Cloud County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Dec 05
at
6:00 PM
Allen Community College *
Iola, Kansas
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
6:00 PM
Cowley College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
6:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
2:30 PM
Indian River State College
@ Pensacola Classic Pensacola, Florida
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
12:30 PM
North Arkansas College
@ Pensacola Classic Pensacola, Florida
N
January
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
Independence Community College *
Independence, Kansas
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
Neosho County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Mon Jan 14
at
6:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
Garden City, Kansas
A
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, Kansas
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
Dodge City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Colby Community College *
Colby, Kansas
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Barton Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:30 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Goodland, Kansas
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
5:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
Hutchinson, Kansas
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, Kansas | Homecoming
H
Mon Feb 11
at
5:30 PM
Dodge City Community College *
Dodge City, Kansas
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Colby Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Feb 16
at
5:30 PM
Barton Community College *
Great Bend, Kansas
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
Liberal, Kansas | Sophomore Night
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
Region VI First Round
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Park City, Kansas (Hartman Arena) Women's Region VI Tournament 2nd Round
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Park City, Kansas (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Semi-Finals
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Park City, Kansas (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Finals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season