2018-19 Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
September
Fri Sep 07
at
TBA
Air Force Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
Air Force Invitational
A
Sun Sep 09
at
TBA
Air Force Invitational
A
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Midwestern State Invitational
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Midwestern State Invitational
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA Central Regional
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Central Regional
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Central Regional
A
October
Thu Oct 11
at
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
A
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
A
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Petersburg College
@ Collin College Plano, Texas
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Collin County Community College
@ Collin College Super Bash Plano, Texas
N
Fri Feb 15
at
TBA
Cameron University
Lawton, Oklahoma
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
12:00 PM
Cowley College *
Liberal, Kansas
H
Thu Feb 28
at
1:00 PM
Collin County Community College
Plano, Texas
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
North Central Texas College
@ Midlothian, TX Midlothian, Texas
N
Fri Mar 01
at
TBA
Texas A&M Texarkana
Midlothian, Texas
A
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM
North Central Texas College
H
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Tyler Junior College
Midlothian, Texas
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
8:00 AM
Eastern Florida State College
@ Pensacola, Florida Pensacola, Florida
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
8:00 AM
ASA College (Miami)
@ Pensacola, Florida
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Harford Community College
@ Pensacola, Florida Pensacola, Florida
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
8:00 AM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
@ Pensacola, Florida Pensacola, Florida
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Bethany College
Liberal, Kansas
H
Sun Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Cowley College *
Arkansas City, Kansas
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
10:00 AM
New Mexico Military Institute
@ Arkansas City, Kansas
N
Fri Mar 29
at
TBA
Colorado State-Pueblo
Pueblo, Colorado
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
Hastings College
@ Pueblo, Colorado
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
TBA
Northern Colorado University
@ Pueblo, Colorado
N
April
Wed Apr 03
at
11:00 AM
Barton Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
Southwest JC Tournament
@ Plano, Texas
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Southwest JC Tournament
@ Plano, Texas
N
Thu Apr 18
vs
TBA
Region VI Tournament %
Liberal, Kansas Blue Bonnet Park
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
Region VI Tournament %
Liberal, Kansas Blue Bonnet Park
H
* Conference
% Post season