Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Artamenko Director of Athletics (620) 417-1550 dan.artamenko@sccc.edu
TBA Assistant Athletic Director of Communications (620) 417-1555 TBA
Liz Hill Head Athletic Trainer (620) 417-1554 liz.hill@sccc.edu
Brandie McIntire Athletics Department Secretary (620) 417-1551 brandie.mcintire@sccc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Davidson Head Baseball Coach (620) 417-1556 mike.davidson@sccc.edu
Austin King Volunteer Baseball Assistant

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Tate Cain Head Cheer & Dance Coach (620) 417-1565 tate.cain@sccc.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Tate Cain Head Cheer & Dance Coach (620) 417-1565 tate.cain@sccc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Sautter Head Men's Basketball Coach (620) 417-1557 jason.sautter@sccc.edu
James Barrett Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (620) 417-1558 james.barrett@sccc.edu
Tyrone Grady Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Chase Ashley Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach (620) 417-1567 chase.ashley@sccc.edu
Dylan Strickland Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach (620) 417-1566 dylan.strickland@sccc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Wondrasek Head Softball Coach (620) 417-1561 ryan.wondrasek@sccc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Austin Mefford Head Women's Basketball Coach (620) 417-1559 austin.mefford@sccc.edu
Lizzie Nessling Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (620) 417-1560 lizzie.nessling@sccc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Chase Ashley Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach (620) 417-1567 chase.ashley@sccc.edu
Dylan Strickland Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach (620) 417-1566 dylan.strickland@sccc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Trifonov Head Volleyball Coach (620) 417-1564 tony.trifonov@sccc.edu
Parker Thompson Assistant Volleyball Coach (620) 417-1563 parker.thompson@sccc.edu
Mariela Trifonov Volunteer Volleyball Coach