2019 Seward County Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-0
Matches 4
Kills per set 13.33
Hitting % .345
Assists per set 13.33
Blocks per set 1.92
Service Aces per set 2.08
Digs per set 13.58
August
Wed Aug 28
at
Butler Community College *
6:30 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Independence Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Hutchinson Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Miami Dade College
@ Las Vegas, NV College of Southern Nevada Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Salt Lake Community College
@ Las Vegas, NV College of Southern Nevada Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Parkland College
@ Las Vegas, NV College of Southern Nevada Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
College of Southern Idaho
@ Las Vegas, NV College of Southern Nevada Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
Dodge City Community College *
6:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Barton Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Sep 23
vs
Pratt Community College *
Liberal, KS
6:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Colby Community College *
6:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Butler Community College *
2:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Independence Community College *
6:30 PM
H
Mon Oct 07
at
Garden City Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Hutchinson Community College *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Mineral Area College
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa Reiver Festival Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
at
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Festival Tournament
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
New Mexico Military Institute
@ Council Bluffs, IA Reiver Festival Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Panola College
@ Iowa Western CC
4:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 16
at
Dodge City Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Barton Community College *
6:30 PM
H
Mon Oct 21
vs
Garden City Community College *
Rescheduled game from September 10th*
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, KS
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Colby Community College *
Sophomore Recognition
2:00 PM
A
* Conference